Contact Us

Send us your questions or comments regarding Wolseley Industrial and an associate will contact you.

PVF / MRO Inquiries

Chemical / General Manufacturing
Joe Costanzo
joe.costanzo@wolseleyind.com

Power / EPC
Frank Durham
frank.durham@wolseleyind.com

Oil & Gas
Steven Kushner
steven.kushner@wolseleyind.com

Mining
David Krueger
david.krueger@wolseleyind.com

Pulp & Paper
Mike Bennett
mike.bennett@wolseleyind.com


Integrated Services / MRO Inquiries

Integrated Supply Division
Tim Gregg
timothy.gregg@wolseleyind.com

Fasteners / OEM Inquiries

Endries International Inc.

Industrial Plastics Division (HDPE) Inquiries

David Schlegel
david.schlegel@wolseleyind.com

National Quotation Center Inquiries

Omar Alomran
omar.alomran@wolseleyind.com

Major Project Center Inquiries

Jason Wemitt
jason.wemitt@wolseleyind.com

Meridian Valve and Automation (Canada)

Bryn Murray
bryn.murray@meridianvalve.ca

Industrial Customer Support

WNA.IndustrialSupport@Wolseley.com